Contact Information

LSA Offices

Victoria Office - HQ
Unit 28, 21-35 Ricketts Road,
Mount Waverley, VIC, 3149

P: (03) 9545 6663
F: (03) 9545 8983
E: sales@lear-siegler.com.au

New South Wales Office
Unit 5A, 2 Resolution Drive,
Caringbah, NSW, 2229

P: (02) 9531 5444
F: (02) 9531 5411
E: sales@lear-siegler.com.au

Western Australia Office
Unit 2, 13-17 Sorbonne Crescent,
Canning Vale, WA, 6155

P: (08) 6258 5667
F: (08) 9256 1256
E: sales@lear-siegler.com.au

Sales and Sevice Enquiries

Peter Phaedonos
Managing Director

P: (03) 9545 6663
E: peterp@lear-siegler.com.au

Nicholas Phaedonos
National Sales and Service Manager

P: (03) 9545 6663
E: nicholas@lear-siegler.com.au

Fred Apcar
Branch Manager NSW

P: (02) 9531 5444
E: fred@lear-siegler.com.au

Costa Pieri
Branch Manager WA

P: (08) 6258 5667
E: costap@lear-siegler.com.au

Craig Mayani
Sales Account Manager (NZ)

P: (03) 9545 6663
E: craigm@lear-siegler.com.au


Victoria Office - HQ

New South Wales Office

Western Australia Office